Found them…

Christmas day was great and I wish you all a happy holiday season as well!

Stashed away at my parent’s house was a 60G USB HDD that hasn’t been connected for quite some time, but on it I’ve found my missing file and then some 🙂

Spending a half hour playing on the computer after Christmas lunch saw this being printed on A4: (This is still the wheel from a trebuchet in Scotland taken back in 2003)

There were several frames of this wheel when I found the scans on the hard drive. From the original to the cleaned up version:

Leave a Reply

